family picture.

cid_007c01c9b234fb8fab302d1f587fstampin05

I dont think I have a family picture taken with my Dad so this pic is great to me. Except that the tri-pod should have been higher, my dad is tall! We had a great visit all together. It was easy going, but too much driving!! I told my Dad next time he comes down we arent driving anywhere! I am glad to be home!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to family picture.

  1. Jan says:

    I love this pic of you guys and your Dad… wonderful family picture… next time he can stay longer hopefully… love Jan

Leave a Reply

