Photo Meme..

Not really sure what a meme is, but Im copying Heather C. Sort of. Im choosing every 4 picture folders, the 4th picture in the folder. Lets see what happens! Click on READ MORE under the last pic to see more, I had to put in a page break, it took up m y whole front page with randomness. 🙂

1st-knit

Remember this? Its my first ‘what is it?’ knitting creation. I am so thankful for learning how to knit, in under a year I have made some pretty cool stuff! This year. Im learning to play guitar. There I said it publicly. I want to learn to play guitar. We’ll see if its as successful as my knitting was.

0208-005

While I am not a fan of sleepovers, this was the boys first sleepover. lol They had Aidan over one night and this is Aidan and Rees waking up sleeping beauty Brad. It was soooo funny.

4-13-06-004

My boys in the Kroger’s cart. My how they have grown.

img_13831

Rees Memorial Day Picnic. Looking so cute!

aidanbelly

Chrissy is going to love this one! This is her holding Brad while she was reallllly pregnant with Aidan. Actually this is Brad and Aidan hanging out. lol

img_26101

There is a bunch of weird, random pics around this file. Brad was taking pictures with my camera, I can tell. This is blurry but its Andrews shows. His mowing the lawn shoes. LOL

90608-002

The boys at 6 Flags last year.

img_0003

Rees bordeline pouting. But aint he so cute!!!?!?!?!?!

10-06-004

aaaah I love this one! What you talkin’ bout, Santa? Rees and Santa 2 Christmases ago at Joeys studio.

128720934614655115

LOL cats. I love these things, we apparently have a folder full of them on my computer. lol

diaper455

Diaper Cake inspiration. I have a folder full of these kinds of pics too. I know.

17004-1

Scrapbooking Inspiration folder.

30216539213_0_alb

My niece, Lacey and a frog!

picture3

Vovo and Brad. Im so happy this was the 4th pic, I love it. It means a lot to me.

img_0076

Me at my graduation party from High School. Class of ’96.

01211

I love these and its hilarious that this is the one I get to post. LOL I actually do like camping. But I like not camping too.

cid_014c01c8cff29e67fef040a50ce4stampin05

I guess I have a funny church marquee folder.

cid_014001c8cff29e67fef040a50ce4stampin05

? You never know what will pop up.

0508-004

The first thing we grew out of our garden this year. And no one even likes Radishes! They pop up quick, it was our reward to give us hope it was worth all the work we werent doing. lol

6a00e54eeecc2f883400e5539970cb8833-350wi

Ya, pretty much says it all right there.

47b8d802b3127cce98548a148d6f00000026102qas2lzq3zs

I was thinking of Bonnie when I saved this in ‘cakes’ folder.

111haircut

Dont ask. I liked her hair.

7770000

Brad and Ernie’s lightsaber art.

554227309_9137d355db

I love these! Its in ‘knitting patterns.’ Wish I could have made them for Janelle’s twins.Look at the braids! lol little vikings.

Ok, Im not done, but thats enough. I had too much fun doing this and have no life. Also, we need to backup my pics on the external hard drive, I have way too many pictures on this computer. Have a good Saturday, everyone!! Ps.. I tag everyone. Do it. Its fun.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Photo Meme..

  1. bellissimanh says:

    Ok, girlfriend… I have to go back and look at my instructions, cuz I have no idea how you got so many pictures up! ROFL! Maybe I misunderstood it myself. I went through and counted down FOUR pic folders, and then took the FOURTH pic in THAT folder. That said, I loved looking at all of these! Such snippets of life! 🙂 Your family is SO photogenic… I’m envious. 🙂

  2. Sarah says:

    Heather. I got to having too much fun and kept going. LOL I did every 4th album, every 4th picture in the album. I have a LOT of albums in my pictures folder, you have no idea. Well, I guess now you do. Thank you for doing it, Im the kind of person that loves to look into peoples houses when we are driving at night. Not to be weird, but just to look, how do they decorate, what are they doing? How do they live? Ok, maybe I am weird. Close your blinds! lol But this is sort of like that. A look into people’s lives. I love blogging. Reading and writing.

  3. Gina says:

    LOL you have the most random stuff in your folders! I love the viking hats… now that was hilarious.
    Cute pics of the boys. They grow too fast.

  4. Janelle says:

    Very cool idea. Those hats are adorable!

  5. Chrissy says:

    Sarah, OMG!! LOL!! Your days are numbered sister! I am now on a mission to find the absolute worst picture of you and making it my tag pic on facebook!!

  6. Sarah says:

    What? Just following the rules. lol Its not a bad picture, you were 9 months pregnant with Aidan! Its cute! Dont be mean now, sissy poo.

  7. bellissimanh says:

    ROFL@Chrissy! You poor thing! Can I help??? I’ve yet to see a bad picture of Sarah!

    Sarah – you stalker! I never knew! 🙂

    Love, HC

  8. Travis says:

    I’m a little creeped out by you Sarah. I’m checking my closet before I go to bed. Maybe you should stick to people watching in Barnes and Noble.

  9. bellissimanh says:

    Aaaaaaaaaaah… hence the “sort of”! I get it now… ROFL

  10. BecomingMe says:

    This was sooo cute. I loved all the pictures and I have some odd ones saved as well.

Leave a Reply

