Another good thing about a blog.

I wanted to get the word out, our friend has an apartment for rent. I listed it just now for him on Craigslist and wanted to post it here too. Its been vacant a few months, I didnt even know about it! So, there may be someone who knows someone who needs a place and didnt know either. Its really nice. See the ad HERE. Comment if you have any questions..

Ps. A few people have asked me, you can comment on this blog if you dont have a blog, or dont have an account. I think it just asks for your email address, but thats not published. So comment away! 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Another good thing about a blog.

  1. Sarah says:

    someone flagged my post. (Grrrrrr!) I will relist it and have it back up soon. If you want any info just email me. thanks!

Leave a comment