Back in the day.

121508-0081

I found these pictures while I was cleaning out Jan’s house and put them out of sight when I got home. I remembered them last night and got them out. I never really got to look through them. It was an old album and I was so shocked at how much Bradley looks like me!

The thing is I remember this picture being taken! Pretty sure I was in Catholic School at the time, this was my kindergarten pic. I remember my dad doing my hair and it taking FOREVER. Look at the yarn in my hair, so cute. Doesnt Brad look like me?

121508-011 121508-013a 121508-012

That first one there is very mischevious. Maybe thats what reminds me of Brad. The one on the rattan chair (lol) is a total Brad face..  With the snow falling on my blog, the last pic looks like Im catching snowflakes on my tongue. lol

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Back in the day.

  1. Ernie says:

    Brad does look more and more like you –

  2. Chrissy says:

    Brad does look like you! I always thought he looked more like Ernie and me, but he does favor you a lot!! You were such a cute little girl!

  3. Gina says:

    lol that’s great! I love your falling snow:) Very cute pictures! My hair was really light when I was little, too… but now it’s soooo dark! I wonder why that happens. Anyways, such cute pics:) How fun to go through old albums.

  4. Ernie says:

    you where a cute litlle girl! that 1st pic kills me 🙂

  5. Julie says:

    What amazes me is that your Dad did your hair! My hair would have looked about like my girls look when Rob does their hair when your not around. You were adorable..and Brad does look like you

  6. Julie says:

    Oh yeah….BTW …I have seen that look in YOUR eye before. LOL

  7. Sarah says:

    I think my mom crocheted those things in my hair. I remember having like 20 pairs of those things when I was little. Does anyone else? I think it would be cute to knit some and bring those back into style! (they need a name though..)

  8. ann says:

    Brad really does look like you. Rees looks just like Ernie did when Ernie was a little boy. I look at Rees sometimes and can’t believe it. You were and are so PRETTY!! Could your dad come do my hair? lol. love you !!

  9. GRANDMA JEANNIE says:

    OH yes, he looks alot like you my dear I saw it from day one! Then our little Rees looks just like Ernie so much. Love you tons and miss you alot!
    love
    MOM

Leave a comment