The Ped Egg

This blog is for all of those that ever had the thought, ‘I wonder why someone hasnt made a grater of some sort for  rough winter heels.’ The answer friends is here. (LOL) I won it at the family Christmas party. We did a gift exchange and I have so been wanting one of these since my mom told me they worked great. I did my feet tonight and its awesome, I love it.  In the same sort of way that I loved the Biore pore strips in the 90’s. Looking at that all stuff that came off your nose was captivating.  (dont worry, no pics..) But I dont have winter heels anymore! They have one for men too but for some reason Ernies feet are super soft. Thats just so weird. I am always barefoot though and he always has socks on and shoes. Thats about enough of that.. Go get one you wont be wasting $10 I promise.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Ped Egg

  1. jodi says:

    i could use one of those, i might even post a pic of my feet for motivation. before and after. if only i could reach my feet…

  2. Julie says:

    But I want a coupon for one!

  3. Sarah says:

    Julie, you could use your $5 RR from Wags on it! Then its only $5!! And I just saw if you buy one this week there, you get a refill grater set for free! (lol)

  4. Jennifer says:

    I’m so buying this for our church christmas exchange! Yay! Thanks! I had no clue what to buy for $10!

  5. Travis says:

    Weirdest blog ever 🙂

  6. Question says:

    I want one too! I’m glad you took the plunge and tried it out for us. But “grater” and “feet” in the same sentence just makes my stomach feel a little funny. 🙂

  7. Sarah says:

    Janelle, LOL me too! Its so weird but good. Very odd little invention.

Leave a Reply

