Song

I have been wearing out this song for a few days. I know there is of course a natural Jewish application but I have been getting so much out of it spiritually. How easy we forget why we are here and what we are doing. (rephrase that, not we, lets just say, I do. Because I cant speak for everyone else..) I really, really like the 2:00 mark. I got to keep on moving…-Jerusalem by Matisyahu

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Song“, posted with vodpod
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Song

  1. Gina says:

    I love how they did the video for this. I am going to have to listen to it again so I can catch it all:) You always find such inspirational things, Sarah:)

  2. Travis says:

    My dad would be so excited. He loves Matisyahu. I set it as my mom’s ringback for him.

  3. Janelle says:

    Totally unrelated, but have I ever told you that you remind me of the lead girl on “Polar Express”? Her strength, optimism, confidence and ability to draw others in remind me of you. Love you Sarah!

    (I’m watching it right now 🙂 )

  4. Sarah says:

    Janelle, You almost made me do the ugly cry. I love you too!

Leave a Reply

