knitty catch-up..

062008-069a

This blanket was knit in June but I couldnt post it because it went to Revonna. Her baby was just born recently so it went to Baby Sofia. (She’s adorable, by the way..)

102608-6106

This was for Chrissy. Her Birthday was yesterday so this scarf was for her. I have found scarf’s to be very quick and packed with the reward of actually finishing something that doesnt seem to take months. 🙂

102608-5864

This I knit for Baby Macey, who I absolutely can’t wait to meet. She will be our thanksgiving babe.

102608-61431 102608-6145

These pics are kind of dark, and were not knit by me but Chrissy made the boys these hats and they were my favorite I have ever put on their heads. I love them and wanted to post them on here too..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to knitty catch-up..

  1. Gina says:

    I love the colors in the baby blanket. And the boys’ hats are too cute. Great work:)

  2. Chrissy says:

    Sarah, I love love my scarf and will wear it all the time. It’s so soft and pretty! The blankie you made Sophia really turned out pretty! I’m glad you like the hats I made the boys, they look so adorable in them!

Leave a Reply

