zoo pics

My mom got this shot yesterday at the zoo and its probably the best picture she has ever taken. The little lizard was just staring at him, it was so weird! It was a fun day at the zoo. Cold, but fun. In the petting zoo, my mom walked up to the white llama and said, ‘Tina, you fat lard, come and get your dinner.’ I was already punchy, this set us over the top. ( unless you haven’t seen Napolean Dynamite. If you haven’t, go rent it.)

Anyways, I will update flickr soon. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to zoo pics

  1. Chrissy says:

    Ok, that is so cute!! I’m glad you guys had a good day!

  2. Aaron C says:

    That picture can win awards!

  3. T says:

    That is an awesome picture of Rees. I would blow that up and frame it.

    I have not seen Napolean Dynamite… but apparently it’s a movie about me, the fat lard?

    Where have you been? You are ignoring my text messages again. Don’t like it. Don’t like it at all.

  4. Sarah says:

    Tina-
    LOLOL Here is the link you can watch it.

    We just rented it from the library. Its probably one of my favorite movies. That and Princess Bride. Have you watched that yet? I will send you an email right now.

    thanks for comments guys! love to all, S

  5. Bridget Goodwin says:

    Hey Sarah! This is such a great picture, this could definitely win some type of “Kodak life moment picture award”, you may have a prize reward on your hands. Your children are so beautiful! 🙂

    Hope all is well….
    B.

  6. ANN says:

    Sarah,
    I hate reptiles but this picture is the CUTEST of Rees and the little whatever it is. I love this pic.

  7. Jonathan says:

    Love the picture! You would think it was posed and/or photoshopped!

    I agree… Kodak prize contender! 🙂

    -Jonathan

Leave a Reply

