twitter.

(i know, 2nd post today.) Well I added an RSS feed for twitter in case anyone does that sort of thing. 🙂 I thought it would be cool to update tomorrow. Ernies mom goes in for a double mastectomy in the morning. I havent talked much about it, because I want tomorrow to come and be over with. I deal with things better with the benefit of hindsight.  No one has ever told anyone in my family they had cancer-when they do, it sort of knocks the breath out of you. But so very thankful it was found and will be able to be taken cared of.  Anyways, I did want to at least mention it so everyone who didnt know could be praying for her tomorrow. And check twitter, we can update from my phone. Love to all, S

This is a picture of my birthday. YUM. Lemoncello Torte from Cheesecake Factory. My whole birthday revolved around food!

This is a picture of my birthday. Lemoncello Torte. My whole birthday revolved around food! Pei Wei for lunch, then to Whole Foods, then to Cheesecake Factory. Then off to home for a nap. Because I turned 30 and I ate too many carbs. We wondered if they put Valium in our lunch but then later came to the consusion we are jjust getting older.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to twitter.

  1. The Causey's says:

    Sarah I didn’t know about Ernie’s mom. I’m so out of the loop. I’ll be praying for the whole family. What affects one affects everyone around them. Love you. Brenda

Leave a Reply

