when did she grow up?

I’m not really sure when it happened but my baby sister, Rachel is growing up. She just celebrated her 13th birthday this summer. When I was a senior in high school she couldn’t yet walk. She is such a good girl, a sweet girl, compassionate and loving. A real ‘mother’ to my boys when we are all together. She would do anything for you, has such a servants heart.. She’s an athlete, and an over-achiever. (lol) Always has straight A’s. And every time i am visiting theres some school breakfast for her being student of the month. 🙂 I am so proud of her. My mom is taking senior pictures and was trying some out on Rachie, she just sent this to me. Her class year is 5 years away but I like the idea. Anyways, I don’t think I have ever blogged about my sisters. I love ’em so much. Ashley, I’m proud of you too!! I dont think I have recent pics of you on my pc, (send some!!) Its hard being so far from you both, I miss you guys.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to when did she grow up?

  1. Lucy says:

    That’s a great picture!

Leave a Reply

