Oh my cuteness.

I love this yarn, its leftover from a scarf. I used every bit of yarn I had in my stash to make these little booties. I love them and wish they were for me. the yarn is so soft and cozy! Doesnt the brown on the bottom look like soles to moccosins? So cute.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oh my cuteness.

  1. Jannelle G. says:

    Those are too precious. I need to learn to be creative. I’m too dull. LOL They are awesome. I am in awe of everyone that can sew, knit, or crochet. I love it!!!

  2. Tina says:

    Is that the yarn you bought when I was there with you? What did you make with all of that yarn?

  3. massiebunch says:

    Those are soo precious! You are so artistic the pic on your deck with a fall leaf…I would have never thought of that.

  4. Sarah says:

    Jannelle, you should learn how to knit, with the baby and winter coming on, its such a great thing to do for those inside days.

    Tina, I made a blanket with that yarn. See my knitting page, it was so cute!! I have enough still to make 5 more blankets, or a king size comforter for my bed with it. lol

    Julie, the leaf was there, but I left it because Im fall-anxious.

Leave a Reply

