With our own two hands.

So there is another version of this song but it has a strong reggae beat. (which I love but this version is sweeter.) After listening to a message last night, on it I heard the speaker say, (paraphrased) ‘someday the rich will be generous, someday wars will cease, someday the poor will be fed..’ on and on you get the point. ‘But few say, let it start today.’

Let it start today.

(Click below..)

With my own two hands

I can change the world
with my own two hands
make a better place
make a kinder place
with my own two hands

I can make peace on earth
With my own two hands
I can clean up the earth
I can reach out to you
With my own two hands

With my own two hands
And I can reach out to you
With my own two hands
With my own, with my own two hands

Im gonna make it a brighter place
Gonna make it a safer place
Gonna help the human race
with my own, with my own two hands

I can hold you
In my own two hands
And i can comfort you
With my own two hands
Youve got to use
Use your own two hands

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to With our own two hands.

  1. Aaron C says:

    Great song. I don’t comment on every blog, but I have been enjoying your blogs recently.

Leave a Reply

