This song

Really touched my heart today. (Thanks, babe.) But especially this part..

So we are His portion and He is our prize,
Drawn to redemption by the grace in His eyes
If grace is an ocean we’re all sinking
So heaven meets earth like a sloppy wet kiss and my heart turns violently inside of my chest
I don’t have time to maintain these regrets when I think about the way

He loves us-
Oh, how He loves us
Oh, how He loves us
Oh, how He loves

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This song

  1. Ernie says:

    Lance found this one! So much better than Reliant K 😉 Also I have to give a plug to Preson Phillips another one of Lances suggestions. I have been to listening to him a lot — http://www.presonphillips.com

  2. Lance Rocks! says:

    Yeah, with this, who needs relientk? well maybe me? I have prayed while listening to this song everyday for over a week, and it feels thicker as kim walker says everytime. preson phillips and his work at Watermark Rocks!!!!

Leave a Reply

