When the time comes

http://www.mediafire.com/?timzycq3tds’ >?timzycq3tds

Click on link above and download my new favorite song from Jason Upton’s new album. Listen to the words and here are the lyrics. Incredible.

When the Time Comes
You are wisdom but you ask questions
Thank you God for never telling me a lie

Your decisions are mostly hidden
The stage you stand upon is not for human eyes

You tell me not to worry about tomorrow But I worry anyway
You tell me you’ll take care of all my troubles
Jesus, teach me how to wait

You are future but you are present
Thank you God for never running from your past

You’re committed to your creation
For everything you’ve made your love forever lasts

You tell me not to worry about tomorrow but I worry anyway
You tell me you’ll take care of all my troubles
Jesus, teach me how to wait

When the time comes, I will see forever
When the time comes, It’ll be all right
When the time comes, I will be the one asking why

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When the time comes

  1. Jan says:

    thank you for this…. I’ll download it .. LOVE JASON UPTON! May the force be with him. OOPS , sorry…. I’ve watched the utube star wars guys dance, and I’ve got to go watch it again…. i keep watching it. it’s great. Was that you and Ernie? dressed up over there in China? ya’s have rythm…. that may be spelt wrong. love you… thank you. Kisses to Grandma’s wee men please.

Leave a Reply

