Procrastination?

I have you beat, in the procrastination department Janelle. Check out :42 -the worm. Its also Ernie’s revival of his break-dancing career. lol I’m  adding this to my ‘things to learn in 2008’ list.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Procrastination?

  1. Janelle says:

    That’s funny. Yeah, I’d rather watch that than scrub toilets.

  2. bellissimanh says:

    Ummm… someone has WAY too much time on their hands! LOL!

    Heather

  3. Gina says:

    Dude, I totally need to learn how to break dance. hahahahha

  4. Jan says:

    Ah… yes….. the break dancing…. Ernie came home from High School, he I believe was in 9th or 10 th grade, telling me he was in the school paper… I was so thrilled, I thought he was being honored for student of the month, great grades, ( I Know.. I always was hopeful) or helping an old lady cross the street, or at best for not ditching any period of classes for one whole month!!!!! you know, attendance award, and there was his picture big as day, breakdancing on campus. I almost fainted. I told him he was going to hurt himself doing all that with his agile body. He was good. I have to admit he was a great break dancer. When you learn Sarah let me know. love you ….. this is too funny. : ) Jan proud to say, the mom, of your husband, Ernie III…… you go son!

  5. Jan says:

    P.S. Ernie well well could of gotten all A’s in high school like his sister, but… Ernie was very social in high school and busy busy ….. I was the happiest mother on the planet when he graduated and I saw that diploma put in his hand. one of the happiest days of my life. love you

Leave a Reply

