Good Listening

Zac Poonen MP3 Files

This link above is some great messages I have been listening to the last few days. I really like Zac Poonen, he has a lot of wisdom and awesome things to say. Plus I like his voice and sense of humor. I turn this on and listen as I clean or knit. Been knitting a lot lately, trying to get a blanket done! Its actually really cute!! Anyways, just wanted to share.. have a good day!

Just listened to this one.. 01_Another_Jesus.mp3

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Good Listening

  1. massiebunch says:

    I know! I love his voice…He always has good stuff I keep telling Rob if his job sends him to India we need to go find him.

  2. Gina says:

    OOooooooooooooooooh! Can I put an order in while you’re knitting so much? Can you knit leg warmers for babies? Or baby hats? That would be so cool. I see a home-business in the making for you:)

    Hope to talk to you soon!

  3. Sarah says:

    Julie, we found out about him from Denny K. Ernie said. If you go to India I want to go too and visit his churches- the more I listen to him the more I love him. I fit in India, fashion-wise. They all wear my skirt/pant thing. šŸ™‚
    Gina, I will look up a pattern for baby legwarmers, Im sure they have them out there. I need to get better at it. I will definitely be making you something. The only thing it really requires is time. Lots of it. The blanket Im making now probably has 18 hours into it and Im 3/4 done. I love it though.

  4. Gina says:

    Sarah you’re so awesome! I can’t believe you’re making a blanket that takes 18 hours to complete. You must really love whoever you’re making that for:) So, do you find these patterns online? For free? I will definitely have to check it out… I have been all about making skirts for myself and the girls:) I am so cheesy, but I like it when we all match. Plus, I can’t ever find the type of skirt I want in the store (for a reasonable price). Anyways, love you!

Leave a Reply

