Happy Birthday, Reesie!

3 years ago I was checking into the hospital, getting ready to have Rees! He is such a good child, I am so thankful for him. He has a very tender little heart, and is really quite funny. Since he is so tall, he falls a lot. It is his trademark. But he just gets right back up and runs along. I was just looking at him sleep, I love him so much. My Reesie. The best little son I could have ever asked for.

Happy Birthday

Just checking out this music thing. Click above. I love the new wordpress dashboard!

I just found this picture of Rees on his first birthday! So cute!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy Birthday, Reesie!

  1. Janelle says:

    Hope Reese has a very happy birthday, and you too. Ann always says the mother should be remembered on a child’s birthday too, and I agree! Rees seems SO much older than Elijah and Emily to me, must be because he is so tall and can sit in church without causing a three-ringed circus to break out. šŸ™‚ We’re looking forward to the park next week to celebrate both of your boys.

  2. Ernie says:

    Cute lil birthday boy!

  3. Tina says:

    First… SARAH!!! I’m GLAD YOU’RE BACK. I have missed you bunches.

    Second, HAPPY BIRTHDAY REESE!

  4. Chrissy says:

    Oh Sarah, the pic from his 1st birthday makes me want to cry!! He had the chubby baby face still!! It’s gone now, he’s a big boy! Reesie is a good boy, I love that he has a sense of “righting the wrongdoings”. One time Brad had taken something of Aidan’s and was teasing him–Aidan told Rees to tell Brad to stop (LOL, a funny thought in itself) and Rees went looking for Brad with an intense look on his face–He was going to make it right! I notice that a lot in him, he’ll be the peacemaker for sure! Love you guys!

  5. Gina says:

    Happy Birthday Reese! Hope you all had a great time:)

  6. Happy Birthday Rees!!!!
    These pics are so precious!! šŸ™‚

  7. Jan says:

    My little piglet Reesie… all of this made me cry. how precious each one of you are to my heart ! the first b’day pic of Rees… Bradley big brother, encouraging his little brother to not be afraid of the hippo, Rees conquering that fear. What beautiful families my grown children have. makes me really cry. with a grateful heart. I love the scripture, Hebrews.. thank you for that! and that is so true. God is true. Diligance , such a wonderful word in the english language. Anything worth doing is with diligence. Am I spelling that wrong? another word I love in the english language, is, Consider.
    The trip to Ky sounded so lovely as well ! I love that lady, your friend, pictured, with my Rees, being so loving to him, and kind. Happy B’day Reesie… and my Bradley here soon too! My three boys getting so big. My A, B, AND R…. and I love you all. Thank you for the wonderful blogs. and blessings. always, my love, J

  8. Jan says:

    i LOVE THE HAPPY B’DAY SONG… DISNEY’S.. OMG.. I’M CRYING… šŸ™‚
    MY REESY THREE ! Beautiful boys.

Leave a Reply

