The Runaway Roller-skater

I thought this video of Brad was pretty cute. First skate night!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Runaway Roller-skater

  1. Mom Deno says:

    oh MY GOSH we are so going roller skating when you come out next week oh I just can’t wait to see ya all! He is so funny i’m suprised that he didn’t get knocked over by incoming people! hahahaha
    Love you
    mom
    grandma Washington

  2. Chrissy says:

    He is too cute, I kept thinking of him and smiling after we left last night. I also giggled thinking about Ernie, lol. I’m so glad we all went and got to be together and have fun! Oh ya, don’t forget your band aid sarah……

  3. Sarah says:

    Chrissy, I have it and am scrapbooking it in my keepsake book of great memories of my lifetime. (LOL)

  4. Jan says:

    oh my goodness! speed skater Bradley, going against the oncoming!!! traffic… lol lol he and Aidan are so stinkin cute, this Grandma can barely stand it.
    Get your roller skates dusted off Grandma Jeannie!!! I’m so thrilled everyone had such a grand time, and ya’ll just schedule this for next month sometime too.
    love Grandma Jan with the “pretty hair” : ) thank you for the pics, and video… Such wonderful wonderful times! my love always, Jan

  5. Jan says:

    oh me.. I’ve watched this about 1 0 times and i could watch it all day… omg… too too funny. Brad must of been exhausted. our little Mr Flowers!!!!! love Grandma Janna roseanna

  6. Alicia says:

    What a cutie!

  7. Sarah says:

    Jan, he was totally exhausted. We came home and he watched one of his dvd’s with Rees. He came up to me and said, I have to go to bed, mom. Im too tired! I need to take him skating more often!! He wore himself completely out. Running for 2 hours practically.

    Alicia, Thanks for commenting! Everyone, meet Alicia. A great, close friend from days long ago that I am now re-connected with thanks to my blog! I have missed you, Alicia! I think you need a blog. PS. There is a statute of limitations on what you know about me and can share. LOL

  8. Janelle says:

    That is adorable!

  9. Tina says:

    Statue of limitations NOTHING. Spill it Alicia! (Inquiring minds are dying to know!!!!)

    The video is too funny. I can’t remember the last time I went roller skating. I’d be afraid to even try it now. Looked like ya’ll had a lot of fun though. I got your email the other day I just haven’t had time to write back…. I’ll get to it….. love, T

  10. Alicia says:

    I will never tell! Sarah you just remeber if I keep my lips sealed you better too. ; )

    Amelia is getting a kick out of this, she wants to watch more. For some reason I can’t get it to play today.

Leave a Reply

