Lump

I know its like video week here on my blog, just wanted to post this one. I couldnt resist. Its my favorite Rob Bell video and I found it on YouTube. Its been kinda a quiet week. Cold, staying inside. Just working on my new scarf, which I am insanely obsessed with. It’s a beautiful lace pattern I found in a book and the yarn changes colors as you work it. I will post a pic when its done, hopefully tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Lump

  1. Janelle says:

    That’s awesome. I hadn’t seen it in a long time. What a security that nothing can separate me from the love of God! No matter my circumstances, His promises are true.

  2. Tina says:

    Wow. That’s all I got…. just “WOW”.

  3. Gina says:

    I want a scarf! hehe… It is so neat to see your projects and how well they’re turning out:) Gives me hope that I could try it out (someday…)

  4. Jannelle G. says:

    There is definately something about Rob Bell’s voice that just soothes me and delivers such comfort. I am very grateful for his ministry and with the use of his boys in a lot of his videos, they seem to really hit home for me. I just am overwhelmed with tears each time I see one. Thanks for posting this!!

Leave a Reply

