Feel like some Christmas

This is one of the funniest scenes from any movies I’ve seen. From Santa Clause 2. Santa has to find a wife and this was a blind date.  My sons don’t even know what flocking is, but they sure know the hand/arm movement for it by now! lol

oooh wuh-uh-oh.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Feel like some Christmas

  1. Janelle says:

    Sarah, is that you? I could have sworn I saw you at Wal-mart in that sweater. Or was that Colleen …

  2. Sarah says:

    I wish! I love that sweater! Only I would have Ernie’s face on it. lol and I would have hot glue gunned some jingle bells to it.

  3. Tina says:

    I was just thinking…. MAY BE I should put myself out there…. learn this song… buy a sweater….

    oooh Wuh-Uh-Oh?

  4. Chrissy says:

    LOL, everything about that son is hilarious! The end is great “I really put myself out there and that was not an easy thing to do…” That just cracks me up!! And the look on the guy’s face when she’s singing and saying “OH OH OH” ROFL, love it!

  5. Sarah says:

    Tina, leave the sweater to me. I got you covered.

Leave a Reply

