Quote

I just saw this quote and i liked it. Since we are quoting Bob Dylan and all. lol

A hero is someone who understands the responsibility that comes with his freedom.
Bob Dylan

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quote

  1. Ellen says:

    Sarah (Hi Ernie and boys)
    What a beautiful Blog site. Sorry its taken me a while to get here but have started a new venture again and still doing old one but life is life!

    I love your poems and words, Sarah you should truely consider writing and the pictures! Priceless! Keith (my son) had his tonsils out too when he was young, it does break your heart, but they are better off without those. Sounds like everyone is on the mend. Hugs and Kisses for all.
    I love you guys and you all are always on my mind!! A. Ellen

  2. Sarah says:

    Hi Ellen! Thank you for commenting and for stopping by. This blog has been a good way to keep in touch with my extended family too, since we are all so busy. I update with recent pics all the time. Love you too- E&S

    Email me too.. sarahflowers007 at gmail.com

Leave a Reply

